in2vate: Helping you make risk management simple.

Risk Assessments & Results Webinar:

Taking Advantage of the InsurTech Edge

March 22, 2018

11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

Speaker: Roger Duffield, in2vate President, CPCU, ARM


Are you familiar with the obstacles risk assessments, gap analyses, and audits pose? Today, many hail InsurTech as the solution - but what does that look like? InsurTech is changing how risk data is collected, collated, accessed and shared. Join us as we discuss how organizations can:


Integrate in2vate applications into an ERM framework.


Break down data silos.


Streamline data gathering, collating, reporting, and sharing.


Benchmark and measure results over time.


Improve risk management efforts on a tight budget.




Let's make risk management simple again.

Webinar Registration

Create a free landing page —