Close
  1. Log in to your in2vate account.
  2. Click on the “Administration” tab.
  3. Click the “Online Training” link in the left column menu.
  4. Click “Unassign Modules”
  5. Use this page to select the users and modules to unassign.
  6. At the bottom of the page, click “Unassign modules”.

*Note: The system does not allow you to unassign modules that have been started. If the user has started their module at any point, the system sees the module as “In Progress” and does not allow for them to be assigned from this page. To unassign a module that is “In Progress”, contact the Helpdesk to unassign.

Submit

    Type your search string. Minimum 4 characters are required.